workshops etc.
internet guide
find people
about us
contact us

Teaching Links
subscribe to the Wabash Center e-newsletter.

send feedback
Wabash College
Wabash Center programs are funded by Lilly Endowment Inc.

Front Row (left to right): N. Lynne Westfield (Drew Theological School), Theodore Hiebert (McCormick Theological Seminary), Joan Martin (Episcopal Divinity School), Nadine Pence (Wabash Center), Eugene V. Gallagher (Connecticut College), Thomas Pearson (Wabash Center)

Second Row: Paul Myhre (Wabash Center), Jean-Pierre Ruiz (St. John’s University, Jamaica, NY), Robert W. Pazmiño ( Andover Newton Theological School), Israel Galindo (Columbia Theological Seminary), Dianne Oliver (University of Evansville), Katherine Turpin (Iliff School of Theology), Nancy Ramsay (Brite Divinity School), Tat-siong Benny Liew (College of the Holy Cross)

Third Row: Daniel Ulrich (Bethany Theological Seminary), Jack L. Seymour (Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary), Mary Elizabeth Hess (Luther Seminary), Willie James Jennings (Duke Divinity School), Carolyn Jones Medine (University of Georgia), Richard Ascough (Queens School of Religion, Canada), Joseph Favazza (Stonehill College)

Not pictured:
Steve Delamarter, George Fox Evangelical Seminary
Patricia O’Connell Killen, Gonzaga University
Joretta Marshall, Brite Divinity School

Wabash Center 301 W. Wabash Avenue Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933 wabashcenter@wabash.edu
(765)361-6047 phone (800) 655-7117 toll-free (765)361-6051 fax

Home | Grants | Programs | Consultants | Resources | Journal | Blogs | Find People | About Us | Contact Us
Sign-up for E-mail Newsletter | Send Feedback | Help/FAQ | Wabash College | Lilly Endowment | Privacy Policy

© 2014 Wabash Center. All Rights Reserved.
My Wabash