home
grants
workshops etc.
consultants
internet guide
resources
journal
BLOGS
find people
about us
contact us

Teaching Links
subscribe to the Wabash Center e-newsletter.
sign-up

send feedback
Wabash College
Wabash Center programs are funded by Lilly Endowment Inc.
Contact Us    
For further information about the Wabash Center, including information about its grants and programs, fill out our request for information. You may also use this form to subscribe to our mailing list.

Phone
(765) 361-6047
(800) 655-7117 - toll free

Fax:
(765) 361-6051

email:
wabashcenter@wabash.edu

Street Address
Wabash Center
301 W. Wabash Ave.
Crawfordsville, Indiana
47933
Nadine Pence
Director
765-361-6047
pencen@wabash.edu

Paul Myhre
Associate Director
765-361-6436
myhrep@wabash.edu

Thomas Pearson
Associate Director
765-361-6441
pearsont@wabash.edu

Gina Haile 
Coordinator of Grants
765-361-6435
haileg@wabash.edu

Sherry "She" Wren
Communications Coordinator
765-361-6477
wrens@wabash.edu

Trish Overpeck
Meeting Coordinator
765-361-6047
overpecp@wabash.edu

Beth Reffett
Administrative Assistant to the Assoc. Directors
765-361-6493
reffettb@wabash.edu

Wabash Center 301 W. Wabash Avenue Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933 wabashcenter@wabash.edu
(765)361-6047 phone (800) 655-7117 toll-free (765)361-6051 fax

Home | Grants | Programs | Consultants | Resources | Journal | Blogs | Find People | About Us | Contact Us
Sign-up for E-mail Newsletter | Send Feedback | Help/FAQ | Wabash College | Lilly Endowment | Privacy Policy

© 2014 Wabash Center. All Rights Reserved.
My Wabash