List of Consultants

Consultants Available To Facilitate Faculty Conversations

Wabash Center consultants are faculty and administrators drawn from a variety of colleges, universities, and theological schools. Our consultants have a depth of experience with issues of faculty development and ways to strengthen the classroom experience.  We pair consultants with a school’s written request to best support and strengthen the particular context.  Consultations range from topical workshops with entire faculties to one-on-one conversations with administrators.  

  • Richard Ascough, Queen’s University
  • Steve Delamarter, George Fox University
  • Israel Galindo, Columbia Theological Seminary
  • Mary Hess, Luther Seminary
  • Willie James Jennings, Yale Divinity School
  • Patricia Killen, Pacific Lutheran University
  • Tat-siong Benny Liew, College of the Holy Cross
  • Joretta Marshall, Brite Divinity School at TCU
  • Carolyn Medine, University of Georgia
  • Dianne Oliver, Nazareth College
  • Evelyn Parker, Perkins School of Theology at SMU
  • Nancy Ramsay, Brite Divinity School at TCU
  • Jean-Pierre Ruiz, St. John’s University (Queens)
  • Jack Seymour, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
  • Mai-Anh Le Tran, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
  • Katherine Turpin, Iliff School of Theology
  • Daniel W. Ulrich, Bethany Theological Seminary 

How to Apply

For More Information, Contact:
Mary T. Stimming
Associate Director

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!