2020 FTE Workshop

2020 Teaching Workshop for FTE Doctoral Fellows

September 24-26 (Online)

Co-sponsored with the Forum for Theological Exploration 
Eligibility is by invitation from FTE.

Leadership Team:
Brian Bantum, Seattle Pacific Seminary
Monica Coleman, University of Delaware
Mary Stimming, Wabash Center

Doctoral Fellows:
Elyse Ambrose, Drew University
Amaryah Armstrong, Virginia Tech State University
Kyle Brooks, Methodist Theological School in Ohio
Leonard Curry, Berea College
Lisa Dellinger, Garrett-Evangelical Theological School
Christopher Hunt, Colorado College
Itohan Idumwonyi, Gonzaga University
Joel Kemp, Candler School of Theology (Emory University)
Renee Monkman, Wycliffe College
Timothy Rainey, Emory University
Eliezer Rolon Jeong, Claremont School of Theology
Yuki Schwatz
Marvin Wickware, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Junehee Yoon, Drew Theological School

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!