home
grants
workshops etc.
consultants
internet guide
resources
journal
BLOGS
find people
about us
contact us

Teaching Links
subscribe to the Wabash Center e-newsletter.
sign-up

send feedback
Wabash College
Wabash Center programs are funded by Lilly Endowment Inc.

Wabash Center Staff

Wabash Center-Director
Nadine S. Pence
email: pencen@wabash.edu
phone: 1-800-655-7117
fax: 765-364-6051
Nadine Pence CV (pdf)
Wabash Center-Assoc. Director
Paul O. Myhre
email: myhrep@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6436
Paul Myhre CV
Wabash Center-Assoc. Director
Thomas Pearson
e-mail: pearsont@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361.6441
Thomas Pearson CV
Coordinator of Grants
Rita J. Arthur
e-mail: arthurr@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6435
Rita Arthur CV
Communications Coordinator
Sherry "She" Wren
e-mail: wrens@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6477
Sherry "She" Wren CV
Meeting Coordinator
Patricia Overpeck
e-mail: overpecp@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6047
Patricia Overpeck CV
Administrative Assistant to the Assoc. Directors
Beth Reffett
e-mail: reffettb@wabash.edu
765-361-6493
Beth Reffett CV
TTR Copy Editor and Proof Reader
Karen Myers
e-mail: kajustle@gmail.com
Student Assistant
Jim Blaich
Wabash College
Junior, Spanish Major
Student Assistant
Shane Brown
Wabash College
Junior, Psychology
Wabash Center 301 W. Wabash Avenue Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933 wabashcenter@wabash.edu
(765)361-6047 phone (800) 655-7117 toll-free (765)361-6051 fax

Home | Grants | Programs | Consultants | Resources | Journal | Blogs | Find People | About Us | Contact Us
Sign-up for E-mail Newsletter | Send Feedback | Help/FAQ | Wabash College | Lilly Endowment | Privacy Policy

© 2014 Wabash Center. All Rights Reserved.
My Wabash