workshops etc.
internet guide
find people
about us
contact us

Teaching Links
subscribe to the Wabash Center e-newsletter.

send feedback
Wabash College
Wabash Center programs are funded by Lilly Endowment Inc.

Wabash Center Staff

Wabash Center-Director
Nadine S. Pence
email: pencen@wabash.edu
phone: 1-800-655-7117
fax: 765-364-6051
Nadine Pence CV (pdf)
Wabash Center-Assoc. Director
Paul O. Myhre
email: myhrep@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6436
Paul Myhre CV
Wabash Center-Assoc. Director
Thomas Pearson
e-mail: pearsont@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361.6441
Thomas Pearson CV
Wabash Center-Assoc. Director
Tim Lake
email: Laket@wabash.edu
Phone: 765-361-6094 
Tim Lake CV (pdf)
Coordinator of Grants
Rita J. Arthur
e-mail: arthurr@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6435
Rita Arthur CV
Communications Coordinator
Sherry "She" Wren
e-mail: wrens@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6477
Sherry "She" Wren CV
Meeting Coordinator
Patricia Overpeck
e-mail: overpecp@wabash.edu
phone: 765-361-6047
Patricia Overpeck CV
Administrative Assistant to the Assoc. Directors
Beth Reffett
e-mail: reffettb@wabash.edu
Beth Reffett CV
TTR Copy Editor and Proof Reader
Karen Myers
e-mail: kajustle@gmail.com
Student Assistant
Austin Puckett
Wabash College
Senior, Political Science Major
Student Assistant
Marcus Kammrath
Wabash College
Junior, Political Science Major
Wabash Center 301 W. Wabash Avenue Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933 wabashcenter@wabash.edu
(765)361-6047 phone (800) 655-7117 toll-free (765)361-6051 fax

Home | Grants | Programs | Consultants | Resources | Journal | Blogs | Find People | About Us | Contact Us
Sign-up for E-mail Newsletter | Send Feedback | Help/FAQ | Wabash College | Lilly Endowment | Privacy Policy

© 2014 Wabash Center. All Rights Reserved.
My Wabash