workshops etc.
internet guide
find people
about us
contact us

Teaching Links
subscribe to the Wabash Center e-newsletter.

send feedback
Wabash College
Wabash Center programs are funded by Lilly Endowment Inc.
Editorial Board

2014 Members

A. K.  M. Adam
Early Christian Literature
University of Oxford

Michel Andraos
Intercultural Studies and Ministry
Catholic Theological Union of Chicago

Satoko Fujiwara
Religious Studies/Comparative Culture
University of Tokyo

Lisa Hess
Practical Theology
United Theological Seminary (Dayton)

Rolf Jacobson
Old Testament
Luther Seminary

Tim Jensen
The Study of Religions
University of Southern Denmark

Jane Kanarek
History of Judaism/Rabbinics
Hebrew College

Timothy Lake
African-American Religions
Wabash College

Vivian-Lee Nyitray
Chinese Religions
University of California - Riverside

Joanne Robinson
Medieval & Reformation Christianity
University of North Carolina (Charlotte)

Arch Wong
Practical Theology
Ambrose Seminary of Ambrose University College, Canada

Seung Ai Yang
New Testament
Chicago Theological Seminary

view photos >>

Related Links

Group Photo

Wabash Center 301 W. Wabash Avenue Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933 wabashcenter@wabash.edu
(765)361-6047 phone (800) 655-7117 toll-free (765)361-6051 fax

Home | Grants | Programs | Consultants | Resources | Journal | Blogs | Find People | About Us | Contact Us
Sign-up for E-mail Newsletter | Send Feedback | Help/FAQ | Wabash College | Lilly Endowment | Privacy Policy

© 2014 Wabash Center. All Rights Reserved.
My Wabash