1996-97 Pre-Tenure Workshop

1996-97 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty

August 4-10, 1996 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
Jan. 31-Feb. 2, 1997 – Winter Session at Del Ray Beach, FL
June 1-7, 1997 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Peter Frederick, Wabash College – Director
Meg Guider, Weston Jesuit School of Theology
Stephanie Paulsell, Catholic Theological Union
Charles Foster, Chandler School of Theology (1997)
Raymond Williams, Wabash Center

Front Row: (Left to Right):Sandra Hack Polaski (Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond), *Lucinda Huffaker (Wabash Center), Susan Bond (Vanderbilt University Divinity School), Mary Frohlich (Catholic Theological Union), Kathy Talvacchia (Union Theological Seminary, NY), *Meg Guider (Weston Jesuit School of Theology).

Second Row: +Jane McAvoy (Lexington Theological Seminary), *Peter Frederick (Wabash College), Richard Chiola (Yale Divinity School), *Stephanie Paulsell (Catholic Theological Union), Clinton McCann (Eden Theological Seminary), Russell Moy (Drew University), Bonnie Miller-McLemore (Vanderbilt University Divinity School), Elizabeth Patterson (Fuller Theological Seminary), Lois Malcolm (Luther Seminary).

Third Row: *Raymond Williams (Wabash Center), David Carr (Methodist Theological School in Ohio), Michael Newheart (Howard University), Elmer Colyer (University of Dubuque Theological Seminary), Victor Anderson (Vanderbilt University Divinity School), *Charles Foster (Candler School of Theology), Morris Pelzel (St. Meinrad School of Theology).

* leadership/staff

+ Lilly Evaluator

Wabash Center