1999-00 Pre-Tenure Workshop

1999-2000 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty

June 19-25, 1999 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 28-30, 2000 – Winter Session at Delmar, FL
June 24-29, 2000 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Jack Seymour – Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary, Director
Joretta Marshall, Iliff School of Theology
Patricia O’Connell Killen, Pacific Lutheran University
Robert O’Gorman, Loyola University Chicago
Lucinda Huffaker, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right): *Robert O’Gorman (Loyola University, Chicago), Kenneth Davis (St. Meinrad School of Theology), *Patricia O’Connell Killen (Pacific Lutheran University), *Joretta Marshall (Illiff School of Theology), June Goudey (Bangor Theological Seminary), Seung Ai Yang (St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity).

Second Row: *Jack Seymour (Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary), James Massa (Pope John XXIII National Seminary), Colleen Conway (Methodist Theological School in Ohio), Mary Hinkle (Luther Seminary), Tat-Siong Benny Liew (Chicago Theological Seminary), Linda Day (Pittsburgh Theological Seminary), *Lucinda Huffaker (Wabash Center).

Third Row: Daniel Ulrich (Bethany Theological Seminary), Kelton Cobb (Hartford Seminary), Yolanda Smith (Illiff School of Theology), Mary Hess (Boston College), Richard Ascough (Queen’s Theological College), Rebecca Slough (Associated Mennonite Biblical Seminary), Barbara Holmes (Memphis TheologicalSeminary).

* leadership/staff

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!