2004-05 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2004-05 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for
Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty

June 8-14, 2004 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 28-30, 2005 – Winter Session at Orange Beach, Alabama
June 7-12, 2005 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Toni Craven, Brite Divinity School -Director
Steve Delamarter, George Fox Evangelical Seminary
Daisy L. Machado, Brite Divinity School
Paul O. Myhre, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right):*Paul Myhre (Wabash Center), Mark Hoffman (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg), *Daisy Machado (Brite Divinity School), Susan Smith (St. Paul School of Theology), Arun Jones (Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary).

Second Row: Kent Burreson (Concordia Seminary, St. Louis), Colleen Shantz (University of St. Michael’s College), Elisabeth Suárez (Denver Seminary), Warren Smith (Duke Divinity School), Brent Strawn (Candler School of Theology).

Third Row: *Steve Delamarter (George Fox Evangelical Seminary), *Toni Craven (Brite Divinity School), Laura Simmons (George Fox Evangelical Seminary),Cynthia Moe-Lobeda (Seattle University), Javier Alanis (Lutheran Seminary Program of the Southwest).

Fourth Row: David Stubbs (Western Theological Seminary), Damayanthi Niles (Eden Theological Seminary), Marsha Cutting (Boston University School of Theology), Russell Haitch (Bethany Theological Seminary).

* leadership/staff

Wabash Center