2006-07 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2006-07 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty

June 7-13, 2006 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
February 2-4, 2007 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 6-11, 2007 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Joretta Marshall, Director, Eden Theological Seminary
William Brown, Columbia Theological Seminary
Evelyn Parker, Perkins School of Theology
Stephen Ray, Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia
Thomas Pearson, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right): Timothy Sandoval (Chicago Theological Seminary), Dirk Lange (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia), Christopher Lutz (St. Meinrad School of Theology), Janet Schaller (Memphis Theological Seminary).

Second Row: *Thomas Pearson (Wabash Center), Scott Seay (Christian Theological Seminary), Chris Brittain (Atlantic School of Theology), Octavio Esqueda (Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary), Rodney Sadler (Union – PSCE), Lois Farag (Luther Seminary), Deirdre Hainsworth (Pittsburgh Theological Seminary).

Third Row: Angela Senander (Washington Theological Union, DC), Paul Galbreath (Union – PSCE), *William Brown (Columbia Theological Seminary), Francesca Nuzzolese (Palmer Theological Seminary), Diane Lipsett (Wake Forest University Divinity School).

Fourth Row: *Stephen Ray (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia), *Joretta Marshall (Eden Theological Seminary), *Evelyn Parker (Perkins School of Theology).

* leadership/staff

Wabash Center