2007-08 Mid-Career Faculty

2007-08 Colloquy on Teaching and Learning for Mid-Career Theological School Faculty

May 30-June 5, 2007 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
February 14-17, 2008 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 4-9, 2008 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Theodore Hiebert, Director, McCormick Theological Seminary
Victor Klimoski, St. John’s University School of Theology
Deborah Mullen, McCormick Theological Seminary
Martha Stortz, Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary
Thomas Pearson, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right): Faye Schott (Lutheran Seminary Program in the Southwest), *Martha Stortz (Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary), Tara Hornbacker (Bethany Theological Seminary), Virginia Todd Holeman (Asbury Theological Seminary).

Second Row: *Thomas Pearson (Wabash Center), Israel Galindo (Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond), Tat-Siong Benny Liew (Pacific School of Religion), Michael Newheart (Howard University School of Divinity), D. Brent Laytham (North Park Theological Seminary).

Third Row: Dianne Reistroffer (Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary), Eugene Park (San Francisco Theological Seminary), Sandra Hack Polaski (Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond), Thorsten Moritz (Bethel Theological Seminary), Mark Boda (McMaster Divinity College).

Fourth Row: *Deborah Mullen (McCormick Theological Seminary), William Danaher (General Theological Seminary), Theodore Vial (Iliff School of Theology), *Victor Klimoski (St. John’s University School of Theology), *Theodore Hiebert (McCormick Theological Seminary). *


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!