2008 Doctoral Programs

2008 Conference for Doctoral Programs
Preparing Graduate Students as Teachers

October 3-5, 2008 – University Place Conference Center and Hotel at IUPUI

J. Matthew Ashley, University of Notre Dame
William Bellinger, Baylor University
Elias Bongmba, Rice University
Michael Brown, Wabash College
James Byrd, Vanderbilt University/The Divinity School
Euan Cameron, Union Theological Seminary, NY
John Carroll, Union Presbyterian Seminary
Anthony Ciorra, Fordham University
Wendy Cotter, Loyola University Chicago
Robert Foster, Southern Methodist University
Joel Green, Fuller Theological Seminary
Jay Hammond, Saint Louis University
Thomas Hughson, Marquette University
Richard Jaffe, Duke University
Randy Maddox, Duke Divinity School
Maureen Maloney, Graduate Theological Union
John Marshall, University of Toronto
Stephen Moore, Drew Theological School
Thorsten Moritz, Bethel University
Robert Priest, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
Richard Rosengarten, University of Chicago Divinity School
Katharine Sakenfeld, Princeton Theological Seminary
Eileen Schuller, McMaster University
J. Jayakiran Sebastian, Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia
Randall Styers, University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Richard Taylor, Dallas Theological Seminary
Terrence Tilley, Fordham University
Theodore Vial, Iliff School of Theology
James Watts, Syracuse University
Charles Wood, Perkins School of Theology Southern Methodist University
Phil Zylla, McMaster Divinity College

Wabash Center Staff:
Paul Myhre, Wabash Center for Teaching and Learning in Theology and Religion 
Thomas Pearson, Wabash Center for Teaching and Learning in Theology and Religion 
Nadine Pence, Wabash Center for Teaching and Learning in Theology and Religion

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!