2009-10 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2009-10 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for:
Pre-Tenure Religion Faculty of African Descent

July 21-27, 2009 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 28-31, 2010 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 16-21, 2010 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
N. Lynne Westfield, Drew Theological School (Director)
Carol B. Duncan, Wilfrid Laurier University
Alton B. Pollard, III, Howard University School of Divinity
Stephen G. Ray, Jr., Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Thomas Pearson, Wabash Center


Front Row (left to right):  Angela Sims (Saint Paul School of Theology), Renee Harrison (Payne Theological Seminary), Velma Love (Florida A&M University), Luke Powery (Princeton Theological Seminary), Joy Bostic (Case Western Reserve University), *Stephen Ray (Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary).

 Second Row: *Carol Duncan (Wilfrid Laurier University), Roger Sneed (Furman University), Elizabeth Johnson Walker (Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary),*Thomas Pearson (Wabash Center).

Third Row:  Darius Makuja (LeMoyne College), Lisa Allen (Interdenominational Theological Center), Nyasha Junior (Howard University School of Divinity), *Alton Pollard (Howard University).

Fourth Row:  LeRhonda Manigault-Bryant (Wake Forest University), Jamal-Dominque Hopkins (Interdenominational Theological Center), Althea Spencer-Miller (Drew Theological School), Kenneth Ngwa (Drew Theological School), *N. Lynne Westfield (Drew Theological School).


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!