2009-10 Pre-Tenure Theological

2009-10 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for
Pre-Tenure Theological Faculty

July 7 – 12, 2009 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 7 – 11, 2010 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 23 – 28, 2010 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Mary Hess, Luther Seminary
Michael Bourgeois, Emmanuel Collee of Victoria University
Evelyn Parker, Perkins School of Theology at Southern Methodist
Frank Yamada, McCormick Theological Seminary


Front Row (left to right):  Eileen Daily (Loyola University Chicago), Joanne Doi (Franciscan School of Theology), HyeRan Kim-Cragg (St. Andrew’s College), Loida Martell-Otero (Palmer Theological Seminary).

Second Row: Kathryn Schifferdecker (Luther Seminary), Jennifer Ayres (McCormick Theological Seminary), *Evelyn Parker (Perkins School of Theology), Storm Swain (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia), Grace Kim (Moravian Theological Seminary)

Third Row: *Michael Bourgeois (Emmanuel College), Paul Huh (Columbia Theological Seminary), Love Sechrest (Fuller Theological Seminary), *Mary Hess (Luther Seminary), *Paul Myhre (Wabash Center)

Fourth Row: David Garber (McAfee School of Theology), Debra Mumford (Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary), Herbert Marbury (Vanderbilt University), *Frank Yamada (McCormick Theological Seminary), Christopher Grundy (Eden Theological Seminary).


Wabash Center