2011-12 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2011-12 Teaching and Learning Workshop for
Pre-Tenure Religion Faculty at Colleges and Universities

July 25-30, 2011 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 5-8, 2012 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 11-16, 2012 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Eugene V. Gallagher, Connecticut College (Director)
Swasti Bhattacharyya, Buena Vista University
Shane Kirkpatrick, Anderson University
Carolyn Jones Medine, University of Georgia
Thomas Pearson, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right):  Wayne Coppins (University of Georgia), Katherine Zubko (University of North Carolina, Asheville), Erik Davis (Macalester College), Kent Brintnall (University of North Carolina, Charlotte)

Second Row:  Timothy Dobe (Grinnell College), Molly Bassett (Georgia State University), LaReine-Marie Mosely (Loyola University, Chicago), *Swasti Bhattacharyya (Buena Vista University), Laura Ammon (Appalachian State University). 

Third Row:  *Shane Kirkpatrick (Anderson University), Jennifer Schuberth (Portland State University),  *Eugene Gallagher (Connecticut College), Brad Crowell (Drake University), *Carolyn Medine (University of Georgia), *Thomas Pearson (Wabash Center), Kate Eisenbise (Manchester College), Rhodora Beaton (St. Catherine University), Rabia Gregory (University of Missouri, Columbia).  

*leadership/staff position.


Wabash Center