2012-13 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2012-13 Teaching and Learning Workshop for
Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty

July 9-14, 2012- First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 24-27, 2013 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 24-29, 2013 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Joretta Marshall, Director, Brite Divinity School
Bruce Fields, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
Willie James Jennings, Duke Divinity School
Mai-Anh Le Tran, Eden Theological Seminary
Thomas Pearson, Wabash Center


Front Row (left to right):  Terri Elton (Luther Seminary), Raynard Smith (New Brunswick Theological Seminary), G. Brooke Lester (Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary), *Bruce Fields (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)

Second Row: Amy Lamborn (General Theological Seminary), *Mai-Anh Le Tran (Eden Theological Seminary), Elizabeth Sung (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School), Andy Draycott (Talbot School of Theology/Biola University), Moses Biney (New York Theological Seminary), Kirsten Oh (Azusa Pacific University), *Joretta Marshall (Brite Divinity School),

Third Row: *Thomas Pearson (Wabash Center), Angela Reed (George W. Truett Theological Seminary), Catherine Bowler (Duke Divinity School), David Kim (Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School), John Senior Dalbo (Wake Forest University Divinity School), *Willie James Jennings (Duke Divinity School), Leah Gunning Francis (Eden Theological Seminary), Carla Works (Wesley Theological Seminary).


Wabash Center