2013-14 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2013-14 Teaching and Learning Workshop for
Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty

July 15-20, 2013 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 23-26, 2014 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 23-28, 2014 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Amy Oden, Wesley Theological Seminary, Director
Rolf Jacobson, Luther Seminary
Stephen Ray, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Ruth Anne Reese, Asbury Theological Seminary
Paul O. Myhre, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right):  *Ruth Anne Reese (Asbury Theological Seminary), *Amy Oden (Saint Paul School of Theology, Oklahoma City), *Rolf Jacobson (Luther Seminary),  *Stephen Ray (Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary)

Second Row:  *Paul Myhre (Wabash Center), Chanequa Walker-Barnes (Mercer University), Elias Ortega-Aponte (Drew Theological School), Melissa Browning (Loyola University, Chicago), Vanessa Lovelace (Interdenominational Theological Center), Ella Johnson (St. Bernard’s School of Theology and Ministry), Derek Hicks (Wake Forest University Divinity School)

Third Row: Amanda Benckhuysen (University of Dubuque Theological Seminary), Meredith Riedel (Duke Divinity School), Randy Woodley (George Fox Evangelical Seminary), Kyle Small (Western Theological Seminary), Ed Waggoner (Brite Divinity School at TCU), Heather Vacek (Pittsburgh Theological Seminary), Reggie Williams (McCormick Theological Seminary), David King (Memphis Theological Seminary). 

*leadership/staff position

Wabash Center