2015-16 Pre-Tenure Workshop

2015-16 Teaching and Learning Workshop for Pre-Tenure Theological School Faculty 

July 20-25, 2015 – First Summer Session at Wabash College
January 7-10, 2016 – Winter Session at Mustang Island
June 13-18, 2016 – Second Summer Session at Wabash College

Leadership Team
Katherine Turpin, Iliff School of Theology, Director
Eric D. Barreto, Luther Seminary
Peter T. Cha, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
Mary McClintock Fulkerson, Duke Divinity School
Paul Myhre, Wabash Center

Front Row (left to right):  Michal Beth Dinkler (Yale Divinity School), Jared Alcántara (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School), William Yoo (Columbia Theological Seminary), Jin Young Choi (Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School), *Peter Cha (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School), Adam Hearlson (Andover Newton Theological School).

Second Row:
Natalia Marandiuc (Perkins School of Theology at SMU), Laurel Koepf Taylor (Eden Theological Seminary), *Mary McClintock Fulkerson (Duke Divinity School), *Katherine Turpin (Iliff School of Theology), Brittany Wilson (Duke Divinity School), Paul Cho (Wesley Theological Seminary) * Paul Myhre (Wabash Center)

Third Row: Victor Carmona (Oblate School of Theology), James Lee (Perkins School of Theology at SMU), Kathleen McCallie (Phillips Theological Seminary), Carmichael Crutchfield (Memphis Theological Seminary), Nijay Gupta (George Fox Evangelical Seminary), *Eric Barreto (Luther Seminary).


Wabash Center